back to homepageIFSO European Chapterback to homepage


Jerome Dargent President of the IFSO-EC Symposium 2019
Gerhard Prager IFSO-EC President
Michel Suter IFSO-EC Past President / Chair Bylaws Committee
Jean-Marc Chevallier Member at Large to IFSO / President-Elect
Martin Fried Executive Director/Representative of Obesity Facts
Nicola Scopinaro Honorary President
Rachel Batterham Chair of the Scientific Committee
Ralph Peterli Chair of the Scientific Committee
Maurizio De Luca Treasurer
Luigi Angrisani Representative of OBSU
Joan Pujol Chair Communication & Development Committee
Karin Dolezalova YOUNG IFSO
Nicola Di Lorenzo MNAG


© 2018 GUARANT International spol. s r. o.